Final Post but Not a Farewell post

29c9f7f46cbff81286663071eef33046

Blogging has been a great experience for me. It has sparked new ideas and topics for me. To discover and write about from a single idea of what I want this blog to be about. I want to keep up with this blog; to have a outlet to take a break and write. Even though creating a habit to post and write up something can be a challenge when life comes busy. I will do the best as I can.

FDOM was a interesting class to take. It opened up my mind to why its important to take advantage of social media and have it benefit me for my career and professional profile. I hope to improve my writing skills, learn how to write code and HTML. On behalf of some students or all, I myself can agree that this course can be taken online. The course content: slides, videos etc will still be apart of the class but not having a physical lecture.

This spring semester has been enjoyable and creating this furbaby/pet owner blog has been a fun. This has been the most creative assignment that I have received to date.

 

Leave a Reply

