Just to say Hello..

Hi Everyone!
My name is Erika Hauer. I am currently a public relations major at Texas State. Never blogged before so this should be interesting as the semester goes. 

The reasons for choosing this topic is that many college students own a dog or cat or any creature that fills your heart with warm ooze.  Having a pet and being on a student budget can be tough but there are way and resources that you can take advantage of. I am here to be your guide and advice on money saving tips that will keep your ‘furbaby’ for a long time. 

My goal is to share videos and links that are fun and informational for pet owners. My audience is mainly local college students but anyone who has or thinking about having a pet is welcome here. 

I hope to explore new ways to discuss and share about: animal shelters and rescues including affordable ways to care for your pet.

P.S. 

Feel free to share me a picture of you and your pet!

*Here is my Furbaby(: Melanie*Image

One thought on “Just to say Hello..

Leave a Reply

